2022 HazMat Training Symposium Incident Command Team

The 2020 HazMat Training Symposium Incident Command Team is made up of a variety of members that serve on the State Emergency Response Commission, Training Task Force, and as LEPC Chairs and Coordinators.

Contact us:

For general inquiries and questions: jlamm@flhazmatsymposium.org

To become a sponsor or to set up a booth: info@flhazmatsymposium.org

For questions about registration or hotel rooms: michelle@flhazmatsymposium.org

Mailing Address:

Florida Hazardous Materials Symposium, Inc.

P.O. Box 1102

Orlando, FL 32802

TIN #81-3901170

Incident Commander
 

Fire Chief Richard Knoff

 

Clay County Fire Rescue, Retired

 

Phone:904-509-9103

Email: ccfrchief3@gmail.com

Symposium Lead / Deputy Incident Commander

 

Fire Chief Jonathan Lamm

 

Cocoa Fire Department

 

Phone:904-861-9781

Email: JLamm@flhazmatsymposium.org

JW SCOTT.png
Planning Section
Chief
 

LT. John "JW" Scott, III

 

Jacksonville Fire Rescue, Retired

 

Phone:904-486-0607

Email: john@hazplan3.com

Symposium Lead/ Executive Director 
Hotel, Website, & Registration
 

Michelle Cechowski

 

East Central FL LEPC - ECFRPC

 

Phone:407-402-3761

Email: michelle@flhazmatsymposium.org

Logistics Section Chief

 

Lee Newsome

 

EREC

 

Phone:850-413-9913

Email: LNewsome@ERECinc.com

Deputy Logistics Section Chief

 

Mark Reali

 

East Central FL LEPC - ECFRPC

 

Phone:407-245-0300

Email: mreali@ecfrpc.org

Instructors, Training Classes Lead
 

Rick Stilp

 

Emergency Management Systems, Inc

 

Phone:407-342-5306

Email: ff.medic@hotmail.com

sil.png
Instructors, Training Classes
 

TBD

 

 

 

Phone:

Email: 

Paul Seiferth.jpg
Hands-On/Training Lead
 

Paul Seiferth

 

Seminole County Fire Rescue

 

Phone:386-566-4623

Email: pseiferth@seminolecountyfl.gov

Hands-On/Training
 

LT. Butch Loudermilk

 

Seminole County Fire - Special Hazards 

 

Phone:407-416-8439

 

Email: wloudermilk@seminolecountyfl.gov

Safety Officer Lead
 

TJ Smith

 

Escambia County Fire/HazMat

 

Phone:850-232-6525

Email: asmith@fstrainingllc.com

Hutchinson.jpg
Assistant Safety Officer
 

Ronnie Hutchinson

 

Clay County Fire Rescue

 

Phone:904-608-7382

Email: flhaztech@yahoo.com

HLove.jpg
Volusia County Fire Rescue Training
Facility
 

Battalion Chief Heather Lorimor

Volusia County Fire Rescue,

Special Ops

 

Phone:386-871-9151

Email: hlorimor@volusia.org

Treasurer
 

Captain Pat Feagle

 

Ocala Fire Department

 

Phone:352-427-5676

Email: pfeagle@flhazmatsymposium.org

HazMat Competition Coordinator
 

Doug Wolfe

 

Response Technologies Corp.

 

Phone:941-812-3376

Email: dwolfe@responsetechnologies.com 

MikeZ_edited.jpg
Task Force 4 Lead
 

Captain Mike Zielonka

 

Urban Search and Rescue Task Force 4

 

Phone: 407-810-6031

Email: Michael.Zielonka@ocfl.net 

Foster.jpg
Admin Staff
 

LT. Richard Foster

 

Orlando Fire Department

 

Phone:407-353-5025

Email: orlff96@gmail.com

Assist Accrediting Instructors
 

John Kohnke

 

Division of State Fire Marshal

 

Phone:850-413-3611

Email: john.kohnke@myfloridacfo.com

Administrative Services
Lead
 

Teresa Newsome

 

EREC

 

Phone:352-236-5348

Email: tnewsome@erecinc.com

keila walker.jpg
Administrative Services
 

Keila Walker-Denis

 

Greater Orlando Aviation Authority Emergency Manager

 

Phone:407-286-9516

Email: keila.walker@goaa.org

Support Staff:
Anhar Al-Asadi
Nick Castelli
Robert Dietrich
Rob Hanson
John Sabia