2022 HazMat Training Symposium Incident Command Team

The 2020 HazMat Training Symposium Incident Command Team is made up of a variety of members that serve on the State Emergency Response Commission, Training Task Force, and as LEPC Chairs and Coordinators.

Contact us:

For general inquiries and questions: jlamm@flhazmatsymposium.org

To become a sponsor or to set up a booth: info@flhazmatsymposium.org

For questions about registration or hotel rooms: michelle@flhazmatsymposium.org

Mailing Address:

Florida Hazardous Materials Symposium, Inc.

P.O. Box 1102

Orlando, FL 32802

TIN #81-3901170

CODE OF CONDUCT: STUDENTS/ATTENDEES        INSTRUCTORS & STAFF

Incident Commander
 

Fire Chief Richard Knoff

 

Clay County Fire Rescue, Retired

 

Phone:904-509-9103

Email: ccfrchief3@gmail.com

Symposium Lead / Deputy Incident Commander

 

Fire Chief Jonathan Lamm

 

Cocoa Fire Department

 

Phone:904-861-9781

Email: JLamm@flhazmatsymposium.org

MikeZ_edited.jpg
Planning Section
Chief / FL-TF4
 

Captain Mike Zielonka

 

Orange County Fire Rescue

 

Phone: 407-810-6031

Email: Michael.Zielonka@ocfl.net

Symposium Lead/ Executive Director 
Hotel, Website, & Registration
 

Michelle Cechowski

 

East Central FL LEPC - ECFRPC

 

Phone:407-402-3761

Email: michelle@flhazmatsymposium.org

Logistics Section Chief

 

Lee Newsome

 

EREC

 

Phone:850-413-9913

Email: LNewsome@ERECinc.com

Deputy Logistics Section Chief

 

Mark Reali

 

East Central FL LEPC - ECFRPC

 

Phone:407-245-0300

Email: mreali@ecfrpc.org

Instructors, Training Classes Lead
 

Rick Stilp

 

Emergency Management Systems, Inc

 

Phone:407-342-5306

Email: ff.medic@hotmail.com

sil.png
Deputy Planning Section Chief

 

Chief Larry Collier

 

Osceola County Fire Rescue

 

Phone: 407-832-3502

Email: larry.collier@oosceola.org

Paul Seiferth.jpg
Hands-On/Training Lead
 

Paul Seiferth

 

Seminole County Fire Rescue

 

Phone:386-566-4623

Email: pseiferth@seminolecountyfl.gov

Hands-On/Training
 

LT. Butch Loudermilk

 

Seminole County Fire - Special Hazards 

 

Phone:407-416-8439

 

Email: wloudermilk@seminolecountyfl.gov

HLove.jpg
PFeagle.jpg
Volusia County Fire Rescue Training
Facility
 

Battalion Chief Heather Lorimor

Volusia County Fire Rescue,

Special Ops

 

Phone:386-871-9151

Email: hlorimor@volusia.org

Treasurer
 

Captain Pat Feagle

 

Ocala Fire Department

 

Phone:352-427-5676

Email: pfeagle@flhazmatsymposium.org

HazMat Competition Coordinator
 

Doug Wolfe

 

Response Technologies Corp.

 

Phone:941-812-3376

Email: dwolfe@responsetechnologies.com 

Chief Wooldridge Official Photo.jpg
Vendors/Sponsors
 

Chief Terry Wooldridge

 

Space Coast Regional Airport

 

Phone: 321-591-7066

Email: twooldridge@flairport.com

Administrative Services
Lead
 

Teresa Newsome

 

EREC

 

Phone:352-236-5348

Email: tnewsome@erecinc.com

keila walker.jpg
Administrative Services
 

Keila Walker-Denis

 

Greater Orlando Aviation Authority Emergency Manager

 

Phone:407-286-9516

Email: keila.walker@goaa.org

Safety Officer Lead
 

TJ Smith

 

Escambia County Fire/HazMat, Retired

 

Phone:850-232-6525

Email: asmith@fstrainingllc.com

Hutchinson.jpg
Assistant Safety Officer
 

Ronnie Hutchinson

 

Clay County Fire Rescue

 

Phone:904-608-7382

Email: flhaztech@yahoo.com

HANSON.jpg
Assistant Safety Officer
 

Chief Rob Hanson

 

Sumter County Fire & EMS

 

Phone:352-303-0541

Email: rob.hanson@sumtercountyfl.gov

Haskett.jpg
Assistant Safety Officer
 

Deputy Chief Jon Haskett

 

Osceola County Fire Rescue

 

Phone:407-922-5040

Email: jon.haskett@osceola.org

Support Staff:
                        Randy Brown                         
Yolanda Buckles
Chris Capozzi
Anthony Carpanini
Kent Cartwright
Dan Cook
Rob Dietrich
Richard Foster
Debbie Gamble   
Jill Hemmerlein

Curtis Knowles
Jeff Lord
Tyler Nolen
Brett Ortagus
Pegge Parker
Eric Prendergast
Chris Rankin
Steve Smith
        Scott Underwood